Posted by: TaM | April 9, 2011

My Birthday in 2011 (“,)

:: A birthday is a time to plan ahead and to dream of all the beautiful things that life has to offer. ::

I always miss mom more and more when it comes to my birthday. When she was still alive, I used to buy her bouquet of flowers and pay respect to her at her feet every year. I know it was not enough. However, at least,  she was so happy and I was happy to do that to her too.  How I wish she was still with me now!!! 😦

Yes, it is sad every time I think about it. Nevertheless, I am lucky enough to get all wonderful blessings from everyone who is around me. That actually made my day. I always feel grateful for who remember and wish me the best on my birthday. I hope you guys get all these things back in return too ^^.

I have just got this cute birthday wish from my university friend; Yim. So, I just wanted to share with you :).

Thanks to Yim for this cute card :).

 

Thank you so much, guys!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

