Posted by: TaM | February 20, 2011

H&M

I like to carry stuffs with me as many as I can. So, bags play a major role for my routine life especially when I have to travel to somewhere.

My wish list is Mulberry (Oversized Alexa). However, I need more time to save more money and encourage myself to pay for that expensive bag. I know that nice and durable bag will worth for the money you pay which is true. Also, from my experiences, I threw away so many bags which were expired by time and material LOL. That’s why these days I prefer to buy brand name bags. In addition, I think the style for brand name one is so cool and tempting. Don’t you think so?

This one, I bought from H&M shop (Villaggio Mall) in Doha. It looks a bit like Alexa. I also like the design and style. Finally, I grabbed it without that much thinking ^^.

It is her... 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

