Posted by: TaM | January 2, 2010

My forever MV :)… (Kiss Because I’m A Girl)


This is a Korean mv called “Kiss – Because I am a girl”. It is what I have been searching for. So strange that I am always forgetful. However, I could find this mv within only one search. It’s been for many years already. Everytime I watch it, I can’t stop but crying like a river. It is so touching and …is my favorite mv. So sad but it shows you the real love maybe..

Kiss Because I am a Girl…

Leave a Reply

Categories

